Change background image
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Suggestion Bring back Changeling, Ninja, Xenos, Meteors, Wizard, and Diety into the Antag secret rotation pool

Discussion in 'Suggestions & Feedback' started by listendudeiwannadie, Dec 6, 2019.

1. I think Bay needs a serious overhaul of new antags. Now, I'm not a coder or a developer, however, I do have immense respect for them because they help keep the server alive. So, before you say "CODE IT YOURSELF LOSER," lemme clarify I don't code or develop these things. It's a suggestion in the suggestions section. So don't be that guy.