Change background image
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Accepted SammasC123 - Moderator Application

Discussion in 'Game Moderators - Archive' started by Carnation Garneys, Apr 12, 2021.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Carnation Garneys

Carnation Garneys Game Moderator

About You

What is your Byond key?
    SammasC123

What is your IRC or Discord handle?
    Vimas#4922

In UTC, what time range(s) do you usually play in?
    12:00 AM to 5:00 AM.

What are the names of your most played characters?
    Carnation Garneys, FB-Ezra, Mallow Dhawan, Foxglove HC8.

How long have you been playing Space Station 13?
    Started about four years ago.

How long have you been playing on Baystation? How much are you involved with our off-server community?
    I've been playing Bay since June/July 2020. I occasionally post PRs, and I chat up on the bay discord fairly often!

Have you been a moderator or admin on other Space Station 13 servers?
    Nope!

Have you been in a moderation role for a forum or on chat channels before?
    While it's not a forum or chat channel, I was a mod in an old modded minecraft server for about six months before the population fizzled. It wasn't large, at its peak it had about twenty people.

Tell us about you. What will make you a good moderator?