Change background image
  1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.

Tergun - IPC

Discussion in 'Alien Species' started by Terguntrek, Jul 14, 2019 at 2:00 PM.

1. Terguntrek

Terguntrek Assistant

About You

What is your Byond key?
    Tergun

How long have you been playing on Baystation 12?
    I've played for a couple of weeks during 2018, but I've been playing more since the last three months or so

What are the names of your better-known characters?
    Clayton Hill, Louis Husjak, Iszak Husjak, Frank Baxter

About The Species

What alien species are you applying for?
    IPC

Why do you want to play as the alien species?
    I want to try out more of the 'synthetic' RP characters with more spin than a drone/station-bound robot etc. so it's just new experience

What are some example names for the alien species?
    Alexander, Joseph, and other single-word names, and sometimes they have numbers as well

Summarize what you know about the species.